Our Home
ABUIABACGAAgzs6YuAUo1KuKoQMwgAo4wAc

Ningxia Hengtai Carbons Co., Ltd is an integrated joined -stock enterprise who is professional specializing in the production and exporting Business.We were established in 2004 with 50 million dollars ,located at Chonggang Industrial Zone ,Pingluo County,Shizuishan,Ningxia Autonomous Region.We have 800Mu Carbon production base ,supply all the metallurgical and chemical materials to our domestic and overseas clients ,including all kings of Carbon Raisers Calcined Anthracite Coal Electrically Calcined Anthracite CoalGraphitized Petroleum Coke Calcined Petroleum Coke Silicon Carbide Met Coke Foundry Coke Electrode Paste 、Carbon Bricketc.

We ,Ningxia Hengtai International Trade Co., Ltd are affiliated with the International Department of the mother company Ningxia Hengtai Carbons Co.,Ltd .Over the years ,we have partners all over the world ,including Korea ,Japan,United States ,India ,Brazil and Thailand  Countries and Regions,etc.

In 2015, with the rapidly developing of our company, we set up a website named China-Arab Bridge in order to provide service for local enterprises which are devoting in international trade.

We company adhere to the principles of credibility and the pragmatic, and insist on supplying excellent products and service in order to extend our market. We are expecting promising future on the basis of innovative and co-wining.

We sincerely hope to set up warm cooperation relationship with you!



 
2017 SHANGHAI EXPO
 
Company Brochure
Company Profile - Ningxia Hengtai Carbons Co.,Ltd.pdf
2.04MB

图文展示
ABUIABACGAAgzs6YuAUo1KuKoQMwgAo4wAc

宁夏恒太碳素有限公司是一家专业生产与销售碳素制品的综合性股份企业,投资5000万,成立于2004年,位于宁夏石嘴山市平罗县崇岗工业园区,拥有800亩碳素生产基地,以素有“太西乌金”的太西无烟煤为原料,为国内外客户供应各类增碳剂、煅烧无烟煤、电煅无烟煤、石墨化石油焦、煅烧石油焦、碳化硅、冶金焦、铸造焦、电极糊、炭砖等钢铁炉料和煤炭制品。

宁夏恒太国际贸易有限公司隶属于总公司宁夏恒太碳素有限公司国际贸易部。多年来,我司贸易伙伴遍布世界各地,产品主要出口到日韩,美国,印度,巴西,泰国等欧美、亚洲国家。

  2015,随着公司规模日益扩大,公司整合宁夏及国内其他省市对全球商家进出口资源,建立“中阿之桥”网站,打造宁夏本土商家对全球商家的进出口贸易平台。

公司坚持“诚信、务实”的原则,秉承“诚信为金、推诚相见”的经营理念,提供优质的产品服务,并以信誉拓展市场,以创新、共赢为基础追求企业的进步与发展。

我们真诚的希望与各界友人建立良好的合作关系。



 
2017上海铸造展
 
公司彩页
彩页-宁夏恒太碳素有限公司.pdf
2.04MB
 
推荐产品
没有选择产品